Anyone with the link will be able to view and edit this project.
Do you want to allow the USB accessory to connect to this device?
This will permanently delete this chat conversation. View Settings to delete saved memories.
لا يمكن التراجع عن هذا الإجراء. سيؤدي هذا إلى حذف حسابك نهائيًا من خوادمنا.
هل تريد السماح لملحق USB بالاتصال بهذا الجهاز؟